Warwick

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Warwick House Hotel, Blackpool

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Emma on 30th September, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: The owners were very, very kind and helpful. So friendly too. General review: Fantastic!!

Date visited: 2008-09-30

Review by MICHAEL, LEEDS on 2nd September, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Very clean and well presented. Comfortable beds. General Review: Very helpful and friendly. Room was great and breakfast was excellent.

Date visited: 2006-09-02

Review by Steve and Sue Bradshaw on 28th August, 2006

Add your review
A group of 5 of us stayed over on 26th August. From the moment we arrive to book in the staff were friendly and we felt at home straight away. Then after a long day at the pleasure beach and an evening meal we returned to use the hotel bar and again were welcomed as long time friends instead of just guests. We sat and chatted with the manager and his wife until the early hours and really enjoyed the evening without ever setting foot into the blackpool nightlife. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those wanting a relaxing but fun break. Steve and Sue

Date visited: August 26th 2006

Review by Jill @ Darrell Beale on 22nd October, 2005

Add your review
Had a brilliant holiday.Great food, Great company.Could not have found a better place to stay.From start to finish everything was done to make us comfortable.

Date visited: 17th October 2005

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I think to be oversensitive about cliches is like being oversensitive about table manners. - Evelyn Waugh
More Quotes

On this day:
Bolton Massacre - 1644, First indoor swimming pool opens - 1742, First Isle of Man TT Race - 1907
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages