Hitchin

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Hitchin Priory, Hitchin

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Rebekah on 16th February, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Beautiful building and lovely staff. It was very quiet and we loved being able to get some history of the place whilst we were there. Bad Points: The room was freezing during the night and the shower is too small for even a very small person. General review: It was very nice but I would have liked to have a little more room.

Date visited: 2010-02-16

Review by Anonymous on 14th September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Value for money and friendly staff Bad Points: Car park situation. Luckily we did not have any rain

Date visited: 2009-09-14

Review by Anonymous on 2nd February, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Charming ambience, Very restful, comfortable room, good breakfast. Tea and coffee etc available in the lounge all day. General review: Excellent

Date visited: 2009-02-02

Review by Albert on 19th September, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Great Value for the hotel and great ambiance and atmosphere Bad Points: internet service in some parts were weak. General review: I will definitely stay there again

Date visited: 2008-09-19

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Life was planned by a committee while the clever ones had popped out to the lav - Victoria Wood
More Quotes

On this day:
Storming of the Bastille - 1789, 1st demonstration of Dynamite - 1867, First National Grid Pylon Erected - 1928, Abortion Bill Passed - 1967
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages