It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Three Coopers, Bedale

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Roger Unsworth on 30th May, 2010

Add your review
Had a fantastic time - nothing was too much trouble. Hosts were extremely welcoming, good friendly conversation and service. Locals were good company. Beer garden is a great plus - private & functional. As for a previous visitor complaining of noise? Slept so soundly I missed getting up for breakfast!! Thanks; I'll be back & will recommend to everyone - great village!!

Date visited: 21 - 23 May 2010

Review by Flossy on 29th July, 2009

Add your review
The three coopers is a great little pub with loads of atmosphere, and friendly staff, nothing to much trouble. Food was fantastic and the rooms, well, absolutely fantastic just like a top hotel, totally not expected at all, WOW. Will visit again any chance i get & would recommend it to anyone, most of all my friends.

Date visited: 24.07.09

Review by Karen on 3rd February, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent room bedding and accessories,shower room was very clean it was was excellent very comfortable, clean and even complimentary wine and a great full english breakfast, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you General review: Try it for definate you wont regret it and its just off the market square. we will definatly stay there again

Date visited: 2009-02-03

Review by Denise Hodgkinson on 23rd July, 2008

Add your review
we have just spent a very enjoyable 2 days at The Three Coopers - the accommodation and hospitality were fantastic - the rooms are better than some 4 star hotels we have stayed in. The staff and landlady were brilliant -really friendly and made us really welcome. We will certainly be returning.

Date visited: 22/23rd July 2008

Review by Dave

Add your review
Good Points: Great room, Owners very friendly and helpful, highly recommended General review: Would recommend the Three Coopers to anyone and everyone, we would certainly stay there again when in the area.

Date visited: DL8 1AL

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Militant feminists, I take my hat off to them. They don't like that - Milton Jones
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of St Albans - Wars of the Roses starts - 1455, James Iís Bargain Baronets - 1611, Littleportís Bread or Blood Riot Begins - 1816, Britains worst Rail Disaster - 1915, Burgess and Maclean Defect - 1951, Abbeystead Disaster - 1984, Murder of Lee Rigby - 2013
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages