It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

March 2020: West Norfolk

Welcome to West Norfolk, a truly special place of unspoilt charm and natural beauty, where tranquillity and relaxation are the order of the day.

Set against ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Sportsters Sports Bar & Diner (Perth), Perth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Ruth on 23rd September, 2012

Add your review
I've just had my nails and waxing done at Gorgeous. Im so thrilled. Definately the best nails I have ever had done. The salon is lovely and not cheap at all!! You must try it! Ruth x

Date visited: Septenber 2012

Review by Ruth on 11th July, 2012

Add your review
Great atmosphere, helpful and accommodating staff and a fabulous job on my nails and waxing. Excellent customer service... Try it out you won't be disappointed.

Date visited: July 2012

Review by Tracey Partridge on 22nd May, 2012

Add your review
Fabulous salon. Lovely atmosphere and wonderful beauty and nail treatments. No idea why anyone would say otherwise as my whole family use this salon very happily.

Date visited: May 2012

Review by Anne on 5th April, 2012

Add your review
Cold and cheap looking Salon. Expensive but did a nice job on my nails.

Date visited: November 2011

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Success is the child of audacity. - Benjamin Disraeli
More Quotes

On this day:
William the Conqueror lands - 1066, The South Sea Bubble Bursts - 1720, British national anthem 'God Save The King' sung for the first time - 1745, The First International Meets in London - 1864, Britains 1st Woman doctor qualifies - 1865, Brixton riots again - 1985, Frankie Dettori’s Magnificent Seven - 1996
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages