The

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of The Bell Inn & Rooms, Ayot St Lawrence

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 25th April, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent breakfast!

Date visited: 2010-04-25

Review by Anonymous on 3rd January, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Staff friendly, car parking good and Chalet was clean. Bad Points: The room was freezing when we got there and the reception had said this was because the room was vacant the previous day, it would of been better to of put the heating on earlier in the day as it was so cold we had to go to the bar or sit in our car in order for the room to heat up.It was very cold and you would not encounter this problem at another time of year. General review: lovely little hotel and the Chalets were clean and staff were polite.

Date visited: 2010-01-03

Review by Caroline on 25th November, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent food, great value for money and very friendly and helpful staff. When we arrived it was lovely to walk into a nice warm room. General review: We had a great night and will be staying again when in the area.

Date visited: 2008-11-25

Review by Anonymous on 28th May, 2008

Add your review
General review: excellent value for money

Date visited: 2008-05-28

Review by MISS KAREN BLACK on 28th March, 2006

Add your review
A WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE,THE FOOD WAS FANTASTIC AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.A WONDERFUL EVENING WAS HAD BY ALL.

Date visited: 11.2.06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary… that’s what gets you - Jeremy Clarkson
More Quotes

On this day:
Storming of the Bastille - 1789, 1st demonstration of Dynamite - 1867, First National Grid Pylon Erected - 1928, Abortion Bill Passed - 1967
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages