Marlborough

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

March 2020: West Norfolk

Welcome to West Norfolk, a truly special place of unspoilt charm and natural beauty, where tranquillity and relaxation are the order of the day.

Set against ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Marlborough Hotel, Felixstowe

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 12th August, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent polite staff. Clean accommodation and excellent breakfast. great value for money. General review: very relaxing, spent a very pleasant evening in the hotel bar wouold definitely stay again.

Date visited: 2009-08-12

Review by anne lucas on 5th August, 2008

Add your review
we were charged 80 for a seaview room and it was awful.Greatly in need of decorating....very glum.Some tv channels did'nt work.Breakfast was ok but certainly not worth the money.V ery disapointed.

Date visited: 2nd august 2008

Review by stephen on 19th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: old fashioned with nice feel to it... bar staff were good and room was nice Bad Points: food was bad. the breakfeast was really bad . other than that it was fine

Date visited: 2008-06-19

Review by Swarbrick on 1st July, 2007

Add your review
After reading reviews on another site I was loathed to go to he Marlborough,however apart from a little updating in certain areas I found the staff the food and cleanliness of my room very good.

Date visited: June 2007

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
All the world over, I will back the masses against the classes. - W E Gladstone
More Quotes

On this day:
Luther Posts His 95 Theses - 1517, Sherlock Holmes 1st Published - 1892, The Worcesters Charge at Ypres - 1914, Official end of the Battle of Britain - 1940, Huddersfield Factory Fire - 1941, Zebra Crossing Introduced - 1951
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages