It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of 711 Radio Cars, Slough

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Leanne on 18th December, 2011

Add your review
I don't know what is wrong with these people if you want to wait 30 mins for a can who then gets pulled over by the police for speeding and totally overcharge you then use this cab company. Absolutly poor service. The last 6montha in particular definatly run by complete morons now!!

Date visited: 2years

Review by IMRAN on 9th November, 2010

Add your review
I HAVE RECIEVED VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM A EXECUTIVE CAB COMPANY 711 WHO MOSTLY DRIVE MERCEDES AND BMWS. THEY MUST HAVE OVER 200 DRIVERS IN THERE COMPANY TO COVER SLOUGH AND SURROUNDING AREAS BECAUSE WHEN EVER I CALL A CAB IT GETS THERE IN 5MINS. WHAT MORE CAN I ASK FROM A CAB COMPANY. THEY HAVE GONE UPGRADED NOW COZ THEY DONT USE THERE RADIO TO SPAK ON COZ THEY HAVE NOW MINI COMPUTERS IN THE CAR WHICH HAS THE CUSTOMER NAME AND NUMBER. THE OWNERS OF 711 ARE BRILLIANT.

Review by Affy on 12th July, 2010

Add your review
iv been using the service over 3yrs nw.its a only a cab 4rm a 2 b but they got flashy cars. .dressd smart. .reliable and the most important. . on time.

Date visited: 02.06.2010

Review by Munch on 2nd July, 2010

Add your review
The best service. .ontime,pleasant,lovely cars,wat more can we ask for. . .id say every1 use them. . .

Date visited: 02.06.2010

Review by diamond Geezer on 28th October, 2008

Add your review
711 is very reliable. infact everytime i call for a taxi, its there within 5 mins. the drivers are friendly, smartly dressed, with multi language spoken, eg. french urdu arabic polski shonah, i mean what more can they do. i never have any problem with the service they provide

Date visited: 28-10-2008

Review by Mistral on 14th September, 2008

Add your review
711 has the worste service I have possibly ever experienced with a taxi company. Not only do they refuse to knock on your door or give you a call to let them know that they are waiting outside (when you specifically ask due to a disabled resident in your house), but when when you call to speak to the manager, he is always too busy to come to the phone and when you inquire as to whether they want business from you or not, the woman who answers the phone tells you in the rudest manner that the company does not need your business and hangs up. I have been using this company for 2 years now, and I will not be recommending it to my friends or any hotels that i work with.

Date visited: 13/09/2008

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
If you had a face like mine, you'd punch me right on the nose, and I'm just the fella to do it. - Stan Laurel
More Quotes

On this day:
Henry Plantagenet and Eleanor of Aquitaine Marry - 1152, Bram Stoker Publishes Dracula - 1897, Mods and Rockers Battle - 1964, First Briton in space - 1991
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages