Liverpool

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Liverpool Football Club, Liverpool

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Paul West on 25th March, 2010

Add your review
having falling in love with liverpool since 1996 all i wish for is success, it breaks heart to see our club keep sinking. i suggest that Liverpool needs a prominent striker in partnership with Fernando Torres therefore the team needs to look beyond its surrounding paradigm for another striker to support Torres then Gerald can return to midfield with Lucas. in the Norwegian league there are hungry strikers who moves just like Torres in the blistering cold. i was watching lillestrom fc Norway the other day it surprises me by the performance of their striker. i think Benitez should watch that player and do something before clashes between man u and Chelsea over Mikel Obi reoccur. thanks.

Date visited: 25/03/2010

Review by Andy Robertson on 16th January, 2009

Add your review
Having followed the mightly Celtic and Liverpool for a number of years it was a great disappointment that when I put a line on at the bookies (unusually) the only game that didn't come up (from 14 selected) was the recent Stoke game. I know that it would'nt be a lot of money to the players of Liverpool football club, but to an ordinary working person it was, in the region of a couple of hundred pounds (a lot of money), they should really remember where they came from, and what the value of money is to the ordinary person.

Date visited: 17012009

Review by delvin on 4th April, 2008

Add your review
hi rafael am a committed Liverpool fan here in NY USA will advise you to start FERNANDO TORRES $ PETER CROUCH and JERMAINE PEANANT again the 2nd leg of the UCL okk..... will love to here from you delvin....

Date visited: 05 08 2008

Review by Sagie Pillay on 31st January, 2008

Add your review
Dear All I am a fan for many years. I have supported this team when they were champions.It is an abosolute disgrace to see a club of this nature and wealth play football of this standard. You have drawn more home games than win. We compare the likes of Asernal, Chelsea, MUFC, they remain consistant. Asernal plays with cheap no name players who are serious about the game. Lfc spend money on big name players but not cannot click with each other. Steven Gerrard, Torres and many more big names, but no results. Look at the table, 7th position. What a joke? They have ajob to to do, but cannot finish anything properly.Stop blaiming the Americans. Play the game. The fans want results. We want the league title. Consistency is what this team lacks. The greatest of players will die die at LFC. We buy great players and sell them off. No good player lasts at LFC. MUFC works with a few new players but they build their team through consistency. Something LFC WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND.

Date visited: 31-01-2008

Review by vickymiller on 22nd March, 2007

Add your review
i went to liverpool football club with my sister on the 28/06/05 i am 14 years old now and have supported liverpool fc for as long as i can remember i looked round the whole stadium the dressingrooms everytjhing and it was great i will always love and support liverpool fc so up the scousers. luv ya liverpool fc.

Date visited: 28/06/05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
If you carry your childhood with you, you never become older. - Sir Tom Stoppard
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Maldon - 0991, Royal Observatory Founded - 1675, First Prom Concert - 1895, First Mr Men books published - 1971, Hottest Day Ever in Britain - 2003
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages