National Trust

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2014: Regency Brighton and Hove

The plurally-named City of Brighton and Hove rather fittingly is a holidays plural - destination. Its modern, historic, cultural, sporting, happening, a seaside resort ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Bar 6t9, Chester

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by ryan on 26th December, 2012

Add your review
The tables are sticky and the staff are terrible and unfriendly especially the doormen. I was brutally thrown out by the bald door man for nothing at all. I was accused of picking up someone elses drink. Then punched twice for no reason. The atmosphere is awful and unless you are a regular you are stared at laughed at and picked on.

Date visited: 2012

Review by sarah on 16th March, 2012

Add your review
great night , good music and staff very welcome . even though i am straight we all had such a good time . Alan on the door is well fit !!!

Date visited: 12/03/12

Review by Darren molyneux on 10th December, 2008

Add your review
The bar is great i been goin there for wks until suddenly they aint been letin us in.they no we al olda enuf dnt no wats hapend.bt cnt cum bk til i get i.d.grrr c ya swn x

Review by Darren on 12th November, 2008

Add your review
Wat a great nite i ad on satday aint been for a while.atmosphere was electric.n the stripper was lush.cnt wait to go bk satday

Date visited: 8 11 08

Review by matt on 14th August, 2007

Add your review
Another fab time at the gay bar lol not been in ages, nice to see the loos have been done up and from what i could see other bits were being done up, cool music and the dj was well fit, bert & ernie (door staff) still there which is good as there very boss door men. Drinks were cheap as well not like the other places in chester

Date visited: last friday

Review by Martin on 29th April, 2007

Add your review
Just wanna say that Bar 6T9 was a fab Night on Saturday, Really good music, 1st time in Chester went around a few bars but there were so so, but my kid brother took me to Bar 69 and we had suck a laugh, not to put anyone off but it is a gay bar but there very welcoming of us straight people, great staff great drinks & the Drag Queen DJ was very funny 10/10

Date visited: 28.04.07

Review by sarah on 13th April, 2007

Add your review
Really nice staff & customers, had a really good time, for such a small place it has a lot going for it, coming back again.

Date visited: 20.04.07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Give a little love to a child, and you get a great deal back. - John Ruskin
More Quotes

On this day:
Law passed allowing Jews to serve in parliament - 1858, Great Reform Demo - 1866, Prince Andrew marries Sarah Ferguson - 1986
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages