Falcon

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Falcon Hotel, Bromyard

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by The Attwoods on 28th March, 2011

Add your review
We were driving to Wales and, being very tired, we stopped at Bromyard and found The Falcon. It's a lovely hotel, the welcome was warm and the food very good. Slept like a log in a comfy bed and had a very good breakfast. We would heartily recommend this lovely quirky place to all and sundry. We will be back!!!

Date visited: 15/03/2011

Review by Andy on 16th September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: good service at hotel Bad Points: very confused with the booking. it seemed i'd paid for the hotel on booking but then had to pay again at the hotel. this seemed strange and a little embarrassing cos i thought i'd already paid. it wasn't made clear on booking that i was just giving bank details as a back-up. i now need to check my bank statements to see you haven't taken the money out aswell as the hotel. General review: very good

Date visited: 2009-09-16

Review by Anonymous on 8th May, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: loved the historic old inn Bad Points: complicated tap system in the bath - however quickly sorted out with great good humour General review: directions could have been clearer, naming the street to turn up after the garage. however, the friendliness and charm of the staff- particularly the owner- was excepional. she created quite a uniquely appealing atmosphere in the hotel..

Date visited: 2008-05-08

Review by Michael, Burwell on 18th July, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Food and service was very good General Review: Very good place to stop.

Date visited: 2006-07-18

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
What happens in the heart simply happens. - Ted Hughes
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Sampford Courtenay - 1549, Battle of Preston - 1648, First Pedestrian Killed by Car - 1896, Animal Farm Published - 1945
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages