The

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

May 2019: The North Cornwall Coast

For those who have decided for whatever reason – green conscience, the dreaded credit crunch, or maybe simple curiosity – to holiday in Britain this ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of The Lime Tree Hotel, Maidstone

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by R P Phillips on 31st May, 2011

Add your review
Booked on line for an evening meal for my partners birthday, received confirmation of booking, 40 mile round trip the restaraunt is closed, well pi55ed off

Date visited: 31/05/2011

Review by Katerina on 2nd November, 2007

Add your review
Excellent food!

Date visited: 02/11/2007

Review by John on 21st July, 2006

Add your review
I have to agree wholeheartedly with the previous comment. What more can I say?

Date visited: 7th July 2006

Review by Brian & Tracey Robinson on 20th June, 2006

Add your review
What can we say? This hotel is brilliant and has a wonderful restaurant. The staff are the most helpful and friendly that I have come across in all my travels. They go more than the extra mile to ensure that your stay is enjoyable and the food served in the restaurant is beyond compare. We held our wedding reception at the Lime Tree and some of the guests stayed here too. The hotel, restaurant and staff exceeded all of our expectations and made it an absolutely wondeful day to remember. I would recommend it to anybody!

Date visited: 01/06/06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
It is only in the world of objects that we have time and space and selves. - T S Eliot
More Quotes

On this day:
The Second Battle of Lincoln - 1217, Shakespeare’s Sonnets Published - 1609, Battle of Wakefield - 1643, The Great Bexhill Waterspout and Tornado - 1729, The Last English Duel - 1845
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages