Restaurants in Inverness
Teaninich Castle dates back to 1754. The Castle was bought by the Munro’s of Teaninich in February 1660, the receipt for which is still preserved in the Teaninich Charter Chest. Through the many years the castles fortunes changed many times, but now it is again a wonderful building with a ready welcome for travellers.
All the rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Each room has its unique charm with 7 en-suite, 2 with private bathrooms and 3 with shared bath and toilet facilities. Some have television and some have tea and coffee making facilities.
There are wide selection of rooms to choose from to cater for needs and tastes. The choices of rooms include singles, twin and doubles, triples, family (of 4) and of course, the magnificent 4 Poster Suite.
Hot Tub in the garden.
Credit Cards Accepted
TV in Rooms
More Restaurants nearby
This page viewed on 3,264 occasions since Oct 16th 2005
On this day: