Chimney

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

November 2017: Seasonal Fun in Brum

All roads lead to not Rome but Birmingham, or at least they do if you look at a British roadmap. Same with trains. The city ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Chimney Corner Hotel, Newtownabbey

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Amy on 26th July, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Staff we're warm and friendly. General review: I would definatly come back :D.

Date visited: 2010-07-26

Review by Stephen, Derby on 20th May, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Comfortable, good value for money Bad Points: Lack of hot water in both tap and shower General Review: Ideally situated close to motorway access and Belfast city centre. Clean, comfortable rooms - staff helpful and welcoming. Very efficient check-in and check-out. Plenty of parking.

Date visited: 2006-05-20

Review by Terry, Windsor on 3rd May, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: It was reasonably spacious and contained all the facilities that we required to make our stay comfortable Bad Points: We would have preferred a room away from the road General Review: We found all the staff excellent, very helpful and friendly. They all ensured that are stay was very enjoyable. The next time that we visit N Ireland we will be booking into Chimney Corner.

Date visited: 2006-05-03

Review by PETER on 5th June, 2005

Add your review
good value for money noise from young persons going to bed drunk at 1am

Date visited: 2005-06-05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Modesty seldom resides in a breast that is not enriched with nobler virtues. - Oliver Goldsmith
More Quotes

On this day:
Statute of Marlborough - 1267, Caxton Prints 1st Book in England - 1477, Table Tennis 1st played - 1889, Battle of the Somme Ends - 1916, Walton Sextuplets Born - 1983, Kings Cross Fire - 1987, Beirut Hostage Terry Waite Released - 1991
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages