Crossover

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Crossover House, Almondsbury

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Carol on 25th March, 2009

Add your review
A beautiful location and absolutely charming room fully equipped with everything you need and to a very high standard. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Date visited: 22.06.2008

Review by Tom on 25th March, 2009

Add your review
Delightful room, comfortable fully equipped. Excellent breakfasts. A most charming & friendly welcome. A very pleasant stay.

Date visited: 06.07.2008

Review by Julie - Hayes on 25th March, 2009

Add your review
Thank you for a wonderful stay and making me feel welcome. A wonderfully place , in a beautiful village. Hope to be back soon. A delightful room, a very comfortable stay. Many Thanks

Date visited: 23.07.08

Review by Ruth - Newcastle on 25th March, 2009

Add your review
Thank you so much. The room is beautiful with a lovely view of the garden. I have been very impressed. What a lovely place to come back to after a day at work.

Date visited: 28 July 2008

Review by Kevin on 25th March, 2009

Add your review
Excellent value for money, the Crossover House is ideal for my needs and would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to avoid the big hotel chains. I have booked again for next week and shall return every time I am working in the Bristol area.

Date visited: 12 September 2008

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Hope is a good breakfast, but it is a bad supper. - Sir Francis Bacon
More Quotes

On this day:
Start of the Easter Uprising - 1916, Glorious Glosters Stand at Imjin River - 1951, Official opening of the Pennine Way - 1965, Bishopsgate Bombing - 1993
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages