Camden

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

March 2020: West Norfolk

Welcome to West Norfolk, a truly special place of unspoilt charm and natural beauty, where tranquillity and relaxation are the order of the day.

Set against ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Camden Lock Hotel, Camden

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Kevin on 14th February, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Great value. Hotel clean, tidy and room comfortable. Friendly staff. General review: Very pleasantly surprised - I wasn't expecting much at the price, in London. But I found my brief stay more than satisfactory - I'd happily recommend this hotel to others.

Date visited: 2010-02-14

Review by Anonymous on 22nd September, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Very clean, tea and coffee, and great tv, nice pub just over the road! Bad Points: Thin walls! could hear everything that was going on in the room above!

Date visited: 2008-09-22

Review by Anonymous on 30th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: large flat-screen tv with many channels, cleanliness of the room Bad Points: dirty stairs/corridors, no shampoo/ shower gel etc, too much noise including loud banging early in the morning General review: Somewhere to stay within close walking distance of Camden

Date visited: 2008-06-30

Review by Marcia, SWANSEA on 16th June, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: location and easy walking distance to venue and travel / tube station Bad Points: kettle didn't work General Review: very good served it's purpose and will use the same hotel again very soon or in the near future

Date visited: 2006-06-16

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I've searched all the parks in all the cities and found no statues of committees - GK Chesterton
More Quotes

On this day:
Last Beheading Execution in Britain - 1747, National Gallery Opens - 1838, Baghdad Falls - 2003
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages