Coral

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Coral Reef Waterworld, Bracknell

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Alice-Cullen on 25th August, 2010

Add your review
Brilliant fun - love the flumes and pirate ship xD

Date visited: 24th June '10

Review by miranda the sexy girl on 22nd July, 2009

Add your review
it was ausome dudes im mean come on i go there with my boyfriend its off the hooook

Date visited: tuesday 15 april

Review by Jack on 21st April, 2009

Add your review
Coral Reef rocks! I go every tuesday after school with my mate and we love it! The slides and the rapids are our favourite, and as it is after school there is hardly anyone there!! The only downer is the crappy lifeguards. They pretty much ruin everyone's fun...especially when you're breakin the rules!! Sssshhhhh!!! :P

Date visited: 21.04.09

Review by nixy on 5th May, 2008

Add your review
it was brill love da flumes it was soo great im going agen this saterdaii lots of love nixy xx

Date visited: cant remember

Review by Lauren on 27th January, 2008

Add your review
Coral reef is great! I went there 4 my birthday party with a few frineds, and they loved it! Although the lockers where i bit too small! But otherwise it was grate and i might be going there again for another birthday party !x

Date visited: 7th may 2006

Review by John on 10th August, 2007

Add your review
We visit the UK from Canada every few years and always stop off for a day at Coral Reef. Our kids absolutely love it and have declared it the best water park anywhere. The fast slide (I think it's the boa constrictor) is wicked. The stream with the strong current is a lot of fun, too.

Date visited: Dec 2004 & Aug 2006

Review by sophie on 19th February, 2007

Add your review
its excellent and its like your in a diffrert world. the pirate ship is fantastic.

Review by Jill Dickinson on 13th August, 2006

Add your review
We have been to Coral Reef everytime we enter Hampshire! I must say it is thrilling for the kids as there is a lot to do. Coral Reef even makes free armbands available for the less stronger swimmers. It is always a pleasure as the staff are pleasant and helpful. Thankyou for a lovely day out xxx

Date visited: August 2006 (been going from 1994)

Review by ben on 19th June, 2006

Add your review
that was the best visit ever it was realy fun on the slides

Date visited: 18th june

Review by alessia n kt on 30th May, 2005

Add your review
We have not yet gone to coral reef but we have been before. we just wanna say that the jacuzi place smelt like milk, but other wise a tangtastic adventure of a time! Or you might say a whale of a time! (but if they actualy put a whale in the swimming pool then that would be horrible as it would take up all the water and squish all the little kids as they bathe in the milky jacuzi!!!) Top notch though! Chin chin! :) :)

Date visited: 1/6/05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Immature poets imitate; mature poets steal. - T S Eliot
More Quotes

On this day:
William Wallace is hanged, drawn and quartered - 1305, LDV becomes Home Guard - 1940, Freckleton Tragedy - 1944
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages