Victoria

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

January 2017: Starry Starry Night, Look You Dark Skies Tourism

What do the Brecon Beacons, NambiRand Reserve in Namibia, Mont Megantic in Quebec, and Aoraki Mackenzie in New Zealand have in common? At first glance ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Victoria Hotel, Sidmouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 9th June, 2009

Add your review
General review: Very pleasent and relaxing stay

Date visited: 2009-06-09

Review by John on 21st June, 2007

Add your review
It is a purpose built hotel.

Date visited: 12.05.1984

Review by jing on 24th August, 2006

Add your review
it was an amazing hotel i would tottally give it 5 stars

Date visited: 2/6/6

Review by karen on 2nd June, 2006

Add your review
I have been to sidmouth recently, and stayed at the victoria hotel, i would like to know what the hotel used to be many years ago, was it a general nursing hospital? it is a grand place to stay for a nice weekend. i look forward to any information you can give me please. Karen diaper. S Wales.

Date visited: 2.6.06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
In order that people may be happy in their work, these three things are needed: They must be fit for it. They must not do too much of it. And they must have a sense of success in it. - John Ruskin
More Quotes

On this day:
First English Parliament Held - 1265, Edward Balliol Renounces Scottish Crown - 1356, The Great Severn Tsunami - 1606, Charles I Goes on Trial - 1649
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages

//