Villa Holiday Homes with a pool
National Trust

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

December 2014: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Terajola Interiors, Heybridge

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Mrs Reed on 21st October, 2013

Add your review
Terajola have relocated, they are now at Chigborough Barns in Heybridge Essex. A much nicer location in a beautiful converted barn! Went to their farmers market yesterday that they do every 6 weeks and bought some great produce and Christmas presents in the shop too! Highly recommend a trip to them, lovely girls Rachel & Jackie too.

Date visited: 20/10/2013

Review by Amanda Smythe on 4th January, 2010

Add your review
I cant beleive i have only just been to this shop....the christmas bits were out of this world and i bought some lovely unusual gifts that i've never seen anywhere else. To top it off we had a delicious lunch in the tearooms next door. Lovely people too, i cant wait to go back. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Date visited: 02/12/09

Review by Mrs Reed on 23rd February, 2009

Add your review
What an Aladdins cave. I cant believe i have found this shop, the only other place like this is the Cracker Barrel in Florida. and it has a restaurant next door. If you like something different and beautiful then this is the place to go, great for unusual gifts, i bought loads for my home, i recommend the reed diffusers they smell gorgeous, what a find, i spent nearly 2 hours there! And to ice the cake they are really friendly too!

Date visited: 21/2/2009

Review by Emma Harris on 27th October, 2008

Add your review
Wow, i was diverted this morning due to road works down this little contry lane and saw a display outside infront of a barn on some lovely decking, curiosity got the better of me and i had to go inside. As i went in there was a beautiful smell and i was amazed at all the gorgeous things inside. I wandered round for ages and it was such a lovely atmosphere, after filling a basket i left with a huge smile on my face! I will be back in a couple of days with my friends. Emma

Date visited: 27/10/2008

Review by Wendy on 11th August, 2008

Add your review
I took what i thought was a short cut down this little country lane (Spring Lane) as i pulled over to let a car pass i saw a lovely display outside this barn looking shop, i had to go in and see what was there. I walked in and found the most amazing shop with furniture and some really unusual items. I spent loads and left with my car full to bursting point with some great buys. You have to go in to see it, a huge place, i agree its an Aladdins cave and they are really lovely people too! To add to the excitement of my little find, there is a restaurant with a cake shop and coffee lounge as you wander through!

Date visited: 8/8/08

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Of all acts of man repentance is the most divine. The greatest of all faults is to be conscious of none - Thomas Carlyle
More Quotes

On this day:
Henry II Crowned at Westminster Abbey - 1154, Dickens Publishes 'a Christmas Carol' - 1843, BBC World Service Begins - 1932, Penlee Lifeboat Disaster - 1981
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages