Grays

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

June 2019: The Resorts of North Devon

Devon is the only county in England with two separate coasts, north and south. It is the latter that is perhaps better known and more ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Grays Hotel and Conference Centre, Telford

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Simon on 11th May, 2009

Add your review
General review: Front of house staff were very freindly and helpful throughout my stay. It felt as if nothing was too much trouble for them. Suffice to say, I've never bothered writing a review in the past but I felt that your staff deserved the time, Regards, Simon.

Date visited: 2009-05-11

Review by Michael on 1st July, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Friendly helpful staff. Hotel in good position for my requirements. Bad Points: Shower was not powerful enough. No extractor fan in bathroom. General review: I would stay again especially if my stay in the area was longer. It was dissapointing not to be able to use the bar or games room but I appreciate this was accounted for in the price.

Date visited: 2008-07-01

Review by Michael on 1st July, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Friendly helpful staff. Hotel in good position for my requirements. Bad Points: Shower was not powerful enough. No extractor fan in bathroom. General review: I would stay again especially if my stay in the area was longer. It was dissapointing not to be able to use the bar or games room but I appreciate this was accounted for in the price.

Date visited: 2008-07-01

Review by derek on 21st November, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: staff friendliness and efficiency nothing was too much trouble, particularly in the Restaurant General review: We have stayed at the Hotel before, everything was enjoyable then, and this time was no different.

Date visited: 2007-11-21

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
My body has certainly wandered a good deal, but I have an uneasy suspicion that my mind has not wandered enough. - Noel Coward
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Bannockburn - 1314, Battle of Sluys - 1340, First Recorded Tynwald Day - 1417, Punch Invents the Cartoon - 1843, Mersey Tunnel Opens - 1971, The Humber Bridge Opens to Traffic - 1981
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages