Villa Holiday Homes with a pool
National Trust

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

December 2014: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Elaine's Taxi Tours, Cruden Bay

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by vision on 7th October, 2007

Add your review
Thank-you giantscausewaytours.com for the best tour we have been on since we arrived in Northern Ireland.The view's of the Antrim coast line our breath taking and the causeway is a most see the rocks our art created at nature.

Date visited: 1/9/07

Review by FABULOUS on 13th September, 2007

Add your review
We also traveled to this excellenting city Belfast always in the media for all the wrong reasons.After our fabulous www.belfastsightseeingtours.com our view changed,the people our so friendly the city was so clean and tidy and the paintings were beautiful and the landmarks breath taking.The people of this changing city looked so proud and said they had promblem's but over time will heal.Put this place on your trip planner this is a must a tourist tip you can negotiate the tour price.FRED & LOUISE

Date visited: 5-5-07

Review by gerard Mcglade on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
My wife and i have been to Belfast for a weekend away.We were told about these tours that take you round the city.We looked around for a bit of value for money.Another ex-pat me meet remmonded a tour called taxitrax.Full marks for Paul our guide he knew all the facts about Belfast.We could have never have found out so much in so little time.Belfast must be the biggest art gallery in the world. My wife and l thought £8 per people was great value for money as the sightseeing buses cost £10. GEFF LONDON

Date visited: 5/4/07

Review by gerard Mcglade on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
My wife and i have been to Belfast for a weekend away.We were told about these tours that take you round the city.We looked around for a bit of value for money.Another ex-pat me meet remmonded a tour called taxitrax.Full marks for Paul our guide he knew all the facts about Belfast.We could have never have found out so much in so little time.Belfast must be the biggest art gallery in the world. My wife and l thought £8 per people was great value for money as the sightseeing buses cost £10. GEFF LONDON www.taxitrax.com

Date visited: 5/4/07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
A Royal Commission is a broody hen sitting on a china egg. - Michael Foot
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Radcot Bridge - 1387, Ivanhoe Published - 1819, Piltdown Man Discovered - 1912, Death penalty abolished - 1969, Queen Becomes Oldest British Monarch - 2007
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages