It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

February 2017: Denbighshire

As May is not full summer but not quite spring it makes good sense to select a destination that can be enjoyed beneath both sunny ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Elaine's Taxi Tours, Cruden Bay

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by vision on 7th October, 2007

Add your review
Thank-you giantscausewaytours.com for the best tour we have been on since we arrived in Northern Ireland.The view's of the Antrim coast line our breath taking and the causeway is a most see the rocks our art created at nature.

Date visited: 1/9/07

Review by FABULOUS on 13th September, 2007

Add your review
We also traveled to this excellenting city Belfast always in the media for all the wrong reasons.After our fabulous www.belfastsightseeingtours.com our view changed,the people our so friendly the city was so clean and tidy and the paintings were beautiful and the landmarks breath taking.The people of this changing city looked so proud and said they had promblem's but over time will heal.Put this place on your trip planner this is a must a tourist tip you can negotiate the tour price.FRED & LOUISE

Date visited: 5-5-07

Review by gerard Mcglade on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
My wife and i have been to Belfast for a weekend away.We were told about these tours that take you round the city.We looked around for a bit of value for money.Another ex-pat me meet remmonded a tour called taxitrax.Full marks for Paul our guide he knew all the facts about Belfast.We could have never have found out so much in so little time.Belfast must be the biggest art gallery in the world. My wife and l thought 8 per people was great value for money as the sightseeing buses cost 10. GEFF LONDON

Date visited: 5/4/07

Review by gerard Mcglade on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
My wife and i have been to Belfast for a weekend away.We were told about these tours that take you round the city.We looked around for a bit of value for money.Another ex-pat me meet remmonded a tour called taxitrax.Full marks for Paul our guide he knew all the facts about Belfast.We could have never have found out so much in so little time.Belfast must be the biggest art gallery in the world. My wife and l thought 8 per people was great value for money as the sightseeing buses cost 10. GEFF LONDON www.taxitrax.com

Date visited: 5/4/07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Having one child makes you a parent; having two you are a referee. - David Frost
More Quotes

On this day:
Last Invasion of Mainland Britain - 1797, Dolly the Sheep Cloned - 1997, Securitas Depot Robbery - Britains largest - 2006
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages

//