Top Picks:

Hotel Castle Hotel Castle Hotel
B and B Auld Cummerton Auld Cummerton
Self-Catering Cottages in Grampian Cottages in Grampian
Inn Udny Arms Hotel Udny Arms Hotel

Grampian
Villa Holiday Homes with a pool
National Trust

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

January 2015: Get Fit on the North York Moors

January is the traditional month for regretting the excesses of December and promising yourself and others that this year you are definitely going ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Elaine's Taxi Tours, Cruden Bay

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by vision on 7th October, 2007

Add your review
Thank-you giantscausewaytours.com for the best tour we have been on since we arrived in Northern Ireland.The view's of the Antrim coast line our breath taking and the causeway is a most see the rocks our art created at nature.

Date visited: 1/9/07

Review by FABULOUS on 13th September, 2007

Add your review
We also traveled to this excellenting city Belfast always in the media for all the wrong reasons.After our fabulous www.belfastsightseeingtours.com our view changed,the people our so friendly the city was so clean and tidy and the paintings were beautiful and the landmarks breath taking.The people of this changing city looked so proud and said they had promblem's but over time will heal.Put this place on your trip planner this is a must a tourist tip you can negotiate the tour price.FRED & LOUISE

Date visited: 5-5-07

Review by gerard Mcglade on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
My wife and i have been to Belfast for a weekend away.We were told about these tours that take you round the city.We looked around for a bit of value for money.Another ex-pat me meet remmonded a tour called taxitrax.Full marks for Paul our guide he knew all the facts about Belfast.We could have never have found out so much in so little time.Belfast must be the biggest art gallery in the world. My wife and l thought 8 per people was great value for money as the sightseeing buses cost 10. GEFF LONDON

Date visited: 5/4/07

Review by gerard Mcglade on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
My wife and i have been to Belfast for a weekend away.We were told about these tours that take you round the city.We looked around for a bit of value for money.Another ex-pat me meet remmonded a tour called taxitrax.Full marks for Paul our guide he knew all the facts about Belfast.We could have never have found out so much in so little time.Belfast must be the biggest art gallery in the world. My wife and l thought 8 per people was great value for money as the sightseeing buses cost 10. GEFF LONDON www.taxitrax.com

Date visited: 5/4/07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
A real book is not one that we read, but one that reads us. - W H Auden
More Quotes

On this day:
Trial of Guy Fawkes begins - 1606, Mick the Miller Wins his Second Greyhound Derby - 1930, Gareth Edwards the Greatest Try - 1973
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages