It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

November 2015: Leisure, Luxury and Retail Heaven in Leeds

Those who dont know the thriving city of Leeds the UKs biggest legal and financial hub outside London may still have a very ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Eton Lodge, Hunstanton

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Bianca on 14th April, 2008

Add your review
very and my boyfriend very much so enjoyed our stay here, and hopefully would like to come back again this year!!

Date visited: 13th october 2007

Review by Jason Lee on 20th June, 2007

Add your review
I have stayed in many hotels and lodges in the past few years and can honestly rate Eton Lodge as the best. Its clean, comfortable, tv/dvd in all rooms. The attention to detail is remarkable.. free fruits and chocolates.. heated body body sized towel from when you step out of the shower and excellent full english breakfast.

Date visited: January 2007

Review by Philip & Wendy Johnson on 17th March, 2007

Add your review
Very clean and comfortable...many thoughtful extras.......delicious breakfasts........friendly home from home, only better..(no washing up!!)

Date visited: 28th February 2007

Review by philip baker on 15th May, 2006

Add your review
couldnt ask for a nicer place to stay stewart and caren are a very nice couple whose service was outstanding will definitely recommend to my friends and will visit again

Date visited: 13/05/2006

Review by Hanna on 7th May, 2006

Add your review
We celebrated our 1 year anniversary at the Eton Lodge (Lavender Room) - it was a wonderful stay in a beautiful spotless and tastefully equipped room with a super shower and a delicious breakfast. Visiting the Sandringham Castle was really nice, also watching the Shrek2 film in our room ;) Caren and Stewart are such a friendly couple & I would have liked to stay there longer! Thanks a lot! Hanna & Samuel

Date visited: May 2006

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
No man was ever so completely skilled in the conduct of life, as not to receive new information from age and experience. - Jonathan Swift
More Quotes

On this day:
Royal Society Founded - 1660, Nancy Astor becomes the first woman MP - 1919
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages