Top Picks:

Hotel Heacham Manor Hotel Heacham Manor Hotel
B and B Eton Lodge Eton Lodge
Self-Catering Woodhill Park Woodhill Park
Inn The Bell Inn The Bell Inn

Norfolk
Villa Holiday Homes with a pool
National Trust
Eton

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

December 2014: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Eton Lodge, Hunstanton

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Bianca on 14th April, 2008

Add your review
very nice....me and my boyfriend very much so enjoyed our stay here, and hopefully would like to come back again this year!!

Date visited: 13th october 2007

Review by Jason Lee on 20th June, 2007

Add your review
I have stayed in many hotels and lodges in the past few years and can honestly rate Eton Lodge as the best. Its clean, comfortable, tv/dvd in all rooms. The attention to detail is remarkable.. free fruits and chocolates.. heated body body sized towel from when you step out of the shower and excellent full english breakfast.

Date visited: January 2007

Review by Philip & Wendy Johnson on 17th March, 2007

Add your review
Very clean and comfortable...many thoughtful extras.......delicious breakfasts........friendly hosts........like home from home, only better..(no washing up!!)

Date visited: 28th February 2007

Review by philip baker on 15th May, 2006

Add your review
couldnt ask for a nicer place to stay stewart and caren are a very nice couple whose service was outstanding will definitely recommend to my friends and will visit again

Date visited: 13/05/2006

Review by Hanna on 7th May, 2006

Add your review
We celebrated our 1 year anniversary at the Eton Lodge (Lavender Room) - it was a wonderful stay in a beautiful spotless and tastefully equipped room with a super shower and a delicious breakfast. Visiting the Sandringham Castle was really nice, also watching the Shrek2 film in our room ;) Caren and Stewart are such a friendly couple & I would have liked to stay there longer! Thanks a lot! Hanna & Samuel

Date visited: May 2006

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Summer has set in with its usual severity - Samuel Taylor Coleridge
More Quotes

On this day:
Henry II Crowned at Westminster Abbey - 1154, Dickens Publishes 'a Christmas Carol' - 1843, BBC World Service Begins - 1932, Penlee Lifeboat Disaster - 1981
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages