It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2019: Autumn in the Southern Chilterns

We feel an autumn break should be about embracing the beauty of the season rather than trying to escape it in the search for year-round ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Downtown Diner, Ashford

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by iris and mick on 11th June, 2010

Add your review
lovely food nice and friendly.Garys the best ever.

Date visited: 09 06 2010

Review by suemcmullan on 7th March, 2010

Add your review
myself and my family went there for my 40th birthday and wow what a place the staff couldn't do enough for you , there were 7 of us and all food was hot and cooked to a high standard , it was a clean and tidy place , staff were friendly smart and very polite .highly recommend and would go there again A1

Date visited: 6th march 2010

Review by carole on 6th March, 2010

Add your review
excellent food at great prices. service friendly and efficient. the two children in our party of 6 were made very welcome and there was a very good childrens menu, again very reasonably priced. will definitely visit again very soon

Date visited: 6.3.10

Review by lisa on 17th September, 2006

Add your review
the best place ive been friendly and fun staff, good entertaiment, exellent food

Date visited: 16-09-2006

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
They can't censor the gleam in my eye. - Charles Laughton
More Quotes

On this day:
Coronation of King George I - 1714, First Edition of Sunday Times - 1822, Battle of Navarino - 1827, Big Ben Winched into Place - 1858
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages