It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

June 2019: The Resorts of North Devon

Devon is the only county in England with two separate coasts, north and south. It is the latter that is perhaps better known and more ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Prima Restaurant, Huntingdon

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Janet Keauffling on 12th July, 2011

Add your review
Very disappointing meal. The salads looked very sad and the new potatoes served with the salmon main course had been reheated. Even the pizza was very lacklustre. Not good value for money.

Date visited: 29th June 2011

Review by Edward Ford on 28th September, 2007

Add your review
We have been regular diners at Prima for the past two years. It has a delightful family atmosphere and the service is friendly and attentive. The food is invariably of a high standard and attractively presented. As to prices, well, provided we feel we're getting value for our money we no complaints on that score. Believe me, we would not have eaten 100+ meals there had we not been totally satisfied with all aspects of this restaurant. Floreat Prima!

Date visited: 2005 -2007

Review by Ray on 17th October, 2006

Add your review
Lovely atmosphere, good food, excellent service. Price a bit high, but not exhorbitant. Nice outing for a family of 3.

Date visited: 11 October 2006

Review by Mark on 8th September, 2006

Add your review
Bad service, low quality food. Bland meat, overcooked pasta, tasteless veg. Restaurant manager growls around, putting people off. There are far better places to eat around Huntingdon - and we won't make the mistake of not choosing them again!

Date visited: July 2006

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
It's bad taste to be wise all the time, like being at a perpetual funeral. - D H Lawrence
More Quotes

On this day:
Botham sets all-rounder record - 1978, Itís a Royal Knockout - 1987
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages