The

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

January 2018: Get Fit on the North York Moors

January is the traditional month for regretting the excesses of December and promising yourself and others that this year you are definitely going ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of The Malvern Hills Hotel, Malvern

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Karen on 29th January, 2010

Add your review
We stayed overnight at this hotel with our dog. Our room was clean and spacious the bathroom was huge which was nice. My husband was impressed by the selection of local real ales which he worked through during the evening. The dog was made welcome, and we had a fantastic meal in the bar all in all a nice stay.

Date visited: 23/01/2010

Review by Keith on 16th April, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Ideal location for walking The Malvern's. Rooms top quality, excellent food and value. Service by all staff exemplary.

Date visited: 2008-04-16

Review by Anonymous on 23rd November, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Good quality, clean, excellent facilities. The restaurant was great, and the breakfast superb. Bad Points: No way to turn the heating down, except to open a window. It got very stuffy indeed. This is why fair on overall experience.

Date visited: 2007-11-23

Review by R. John Croft on 21st October, 2007

Add your review
My wife and I spent just one night in a very comfortable room, The Food and service was excellent and management was most helpful. The price of the rooms, food and drink was very reasonable When visiting the Malverns again will definitely book here again.

Date visited: 27th September 2007

Review by mark, exmouth on 29th August, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: general quality throughout all aspects of the hotel

Date visited: 2006-08-29

Review by Anonymous on 11th July, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Friendly welcome, room well decorated

Date visited: 2006-07-11

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Theres only one thing worse than an Estate Agent but that can be safely lanced, drained and surgically dressed. - Stephen Fry
More Quotes

On this day:
The Battle of Basing - 0871, 1st British Colonists reach New Zealand - 1840, Spanish Steamer Sinks SS Northfleet - 1873, Battle of Isandlwana - 1879, Queen Victoria dies - 1901, Ramsay MacDonald becomes Britain's 1st Labour PM - 1924, BBC Broadcasts 1st live Football Commentary - 1927, Public Sector Strike Begins - 1979, Space Invaders Hit UK - 1979
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages