The

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

November 2017: Seasonal Fun in Brum

All roads lead to not Rome but Birmingham, or at least they do if you look at a British roadmap. Same with trains. The city ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of The Malvern Hills Hotel, Malvern

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Karen on 29th January, 2010

Add your review
We stayed overnight at this hotel with our dog. Our room was clean and spacious the bathroom was huge which was nice. My husband was impressed by the selection of local real ales which he worked through during the evening. The dog was made welcome, and we had a fantastic meal in the bar all in all a nice stay.

Date visited: 23/01/2010

Review by Keith on 16th April, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Ideal location for walking The Malvern's. Rooms top quality, excellent food and value. Service by all staff exemplary.

Date visited: 2008-04-16

Review by Anonymous on 23rd November, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Good quality, clean, excellent facilities. The restaurant was great, and the breakfast superb. Bad Points: No way to turn the heating down, except to open a window. It got very stuffy indeed. This is why fair on overall experience.

Date visited: 2007-11-23

Review by R. John Croft on 21st October, 2007

Add your review
My wife and I spent just one night in a very comfortable room, The Food and service was excellent and management was most helpful. The price of the rooms, food and drink was very reasonable When visiting the Malverns again will definitely book here again.

Date visited: 27th September 2007

Review by mark, exmouth on 29th August, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: general quality throughout all aspects of the hotel

Date visited: 2006-08-29

Review by Anonymous on 11th July, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Friendly welcome, room well decorated

Date visited: 2006-07-11

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
The most important of my discoveries have been suggested to me by my failures - Humphry Davy
More Quotes

On this day:
Saxon King Edmund martyred by the Vikings - 0869, Battle of Quiberon Bay - 1759, Nuremberg Trials begin - 1945, Snowdonia designated a National Park - 1951, Windsor Castle is damaged by fire - 1992, Diana Admits Adultery - 1995, Judith Keppel Who wants to be a Millionaire Winner - 2000
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages