It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Sportsters Sports Bar & Diner (Perth), Perth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Ruth on 23rd September, 2012

Add your review
I've just had my nails and waxing done at Gorgeous. Im so thrilled. Definately the best nails I have ever had done. The salon is lovely and not cheap at all!! You must try it! Ruth x

Date visited: Septenber 2012

Review by Ruth on 11th July, 2012

Add your review
Great atmosphere, helpful and accommodating staff and a fabulous job on my nails and waxing. Excellent customer service... Try it out you won't be disappointed.

Date visited: July 2012

Review by Tracey Partridge on 22nd May, 2012

Add your review
Fabulous salon. Lovely atmosphere and wonderful beauty and nail treatments. No idea why anyone would say otherwise as my whole family use this salon very happily.

Date visited: May 2012

Review by Anne on 5th April, 2012

Add your review
Cold and cheap looking Salon. Expensive but did a nice job on my nails.

Date visited: November 2011

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
When I make a joke I always laugh quickly so there is no doubt about it - Somerset Maugham
More Quotes

On this day:
Edward II killed at Berkeley Castle - 1327, Battle of Prestonpans - 1745, Tolkien Publishes The Hobbit - 1937, First Old Grey Whistle Test - 1971
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages