Top Picks:

Hotel Kings Arms Kings Arms
B and B Granny Anne Granny Anne's
Self-Catering Wychert Cottage Wychert Cottage
Inn King King's Head

Bucks
Villa Holiday Homes with a pool
National Trust
Villiers

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

November 2014: The Forest of Bowland

Is it sad that so few Britons know the Forest of Bowland, or great for those of us who do? Bowland covers a huge area, ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Villiers Hotel & Bar, Buckingham

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 13th October, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Very, very tasty chips and excellent room service!

Date visited: 2009-10-13

Review by Anonymous on 30th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Hotel well situated,friendly staff,clean and tidy room. Fresh milk a nice touch for hot drinks in the room. Bad Points: Pillows small.Prefer duvets to sheets. General review: An enjoyable stay.

Date visited: 2008-06-30

Review by Elen Roche on 6th February, 2008

Add your review
it was ok

Review by ubaid sabir on 4th July, 2007

Add your review
heya, i have played cricket at domestic level in my home country, now i just want to re-start my career in professional environment....

Date visited: 4-july-07

Review by J.Boland on 24th August, 2006

Add your review
From the second we arrived to the moment we left, we felt extremely welcome. The staff are very helpful and friendly and nothing seems to much trouble for them. We had a suite over-looking the courtyard and even though the hotel was fully booked we never heard a thing. The rooms are very comfortable well maintained and clean. They also seemed to be at a comfortable temprature, not too hot. The food was an amazing experience, It was without doubt one of if not the best dining experiences we have ever had, the food was awsome, worth staying just for that. We look forward to returning.

Date visited: 22/8/06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Fame often makes a writer vain, but seldom makes him proud. - W H Auden
More Quotes

On this day:
First Post Office Pillar Box - 1852, Manchester Martyrs Hanged - 1867, Launch of the Cutty Sark - 1869, Far from the Madding Crowd Published - 1874, First Royal Command Performance - 1897, Crippen hanged - 1910, First Episode of Doctor Who - 1963, Oxford Circus Tube Fire - 1984
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages